Leadership
Awards & Recognition

Search Results

Katrina N. Bowers

Associate

Practice Areas:
Energy & Natural Resources
Litigation
Email: kbowers@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 681-205-8955
Location:
Charleston, WV

Admitted In:
West Virginia

Matthew S. Casto

Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Energy & Natural Resources
Litigation
Construction
Email: mcasto@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 681-205-8950
Location:
Charleston, WV

Admitted In:
Kentucky
Ohio
West Virginia

Steven M. Green

Managing Shareholder, Charleston Office

Practice Areas:
Energy & Natural Resources
Email: sgreen@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 681-205-8951
Location:
Charleston, WV

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania
West Virginia

Timothy M. Miller

Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Energy & Natural Resources
Litigation
Email: tmiller@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 681-265-1361
Location:
Charleston, WV

Admitted In:
West Virginia

W. Brian Nickerson

Associate

Practice Areas:
Energy & Natural Resources
Email: bnickerson@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 681-205-8957
Location:
Charleston, WV

Admitted In:
West Virginia

Christopher B. (Kip) Power

Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Energy & Natural Resources
Environmental
Litigation
Email: cpower@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 681-265-1362
Location:
Charleston, WV

Admitted In:
Kentucky
West Virginia

Mychal S. Schulz

Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Employment & Labor
Litigation
Energy & Natural Resources
Email: mschulz@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 681-265-1363
Location:
Charleston, WV

Admitted In:
West Virginia

Robert M. Stonestreet

Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Energy & Natural Resources
Litigation
Environmental
Email: rstonestreet@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 681-265-1364
Location:
Charleston, WV

Admitted In:
Ohio
West Virginia

Callie E. Waers

Associate

Practice Areas:
Energy & Natural Resources
Litigation
Email: cwaers@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 681-265-1370
Location:
Charleston, WV

Admitted In:
West Virginia