Leadership
Awards & Recognition

Search Results

Richard J. Antonelli

Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Construction
Employment & Labor
Litigation
Email: rantonelli@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-6440
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania

Timothy S. Bytner

Senior Counsel

Practice Areas:
Construction
Environmental
Email: tbytner@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-6504
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania

Matthew S. Casto

Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Energy & Natural Resources
Litigation
Construction
Email: mcasto@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 681-205-8950
Location:
Charleston, WV

Admitted In:
Kentucky
Ohio
West Virginia

Christian A. Farmakis

Shareholder;
Management Committee;
Vice Chairman of the Board

Practice Areas:
Corporate & Commercial
Construction
Energy & Natural Resources
Real Estate
Turn Key Transaction Services
Email: cfarmakis@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-5642
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania

Marc J. Felezzola

Associate

Practice Areas:
Construction
Litigation
Public Sector
Email: mfelezzola@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-773-8705
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
New Jersey
Pennsylvania
West Virginia

Kurt F. Fernsler

Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Construction
Litigation
Public Sector
Email: kfernsler@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-6469
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania
West Virginia

D. Matthew Jameson III

Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Construction
Litigation
Public Sector
Email: mjameson@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-5491
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
New Jersey
Pennsylvania

James D. (JD) Mazzocco

Associate

Practice Areas:
Construction
Litigation
Email: jmazzocco@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-5451
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania

John A. McCreary, Jr.

Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Employment & Labor
Construction
Energy & Natural Resources
Litigation
Public Sector
Email: jmccreary@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-6695
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Ohio
Pennsylvania
West Virginia

Esther Soria Mignanelli

Associate

Practice Areas:
Construction
Litigation
Email: emignanelli@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-6422
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania

James D. Miller

Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Construction
Litigation
Email: jmiller@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-6438
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania
West Virginia

Robert M. Palumbi

Associate

Practice Areas:
Construction
Litigation
Email: rpalumbi@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-6553
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
New Jersey
Pennsylvania
West Virginia

Richard W. Saxe, Jr.

Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Construction
Litigation
Email: rsaxe@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-6581
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania

Timothy A. Schoonover

Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Energy & Natural Resources
Litigation
Construction
Public Sector
Email: tschoonover@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 814-867-8423
Location:
State College, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania

David E. White

Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Construction
Energy & Natural Resources
Litigation
Email: dwhite@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-5680
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania

Michael H. Winek

Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Construction
Environmental
Energy & Natural Resources
Email: mwinek@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-6538
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Ohio
Pennsylvania
West Virginia