Leadership
Awards & Recognition

Search Results

Justin D. Ackerman

Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Corporate & Commercial
Real Estate
Public Sector
Email: jackerman@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-5698
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania

Sara M. Antol

Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Corporate & Commercial
Real Estate
Email: santol@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-5412
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania

Nathan Beaudry

Staff Attorney

Practice Areas:
Corporate & Commercial
Email: nbeaudry@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-773-8726
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania

Mary H. Binker

Associate

Practice Areas:
Corporate & Commercial
Energy & Natural Resources
Real Estate
Email: mbinker@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-6810
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania

Heather A. Brooks

Associate

Practice Areas:
Corporate & Commercial
Creditors' Rights & Insolvency
Real Estate
Energy & Natural Resources
Email: hbrooks@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-253-8822
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania

Frank J. Clements

Founding Shareholder; Secretary and General Counsel

Practice Areas:
Corporate & Commercial
Real Estate
Email: fclements@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-5402
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania

Kate H. Cooper

Associate

Practice Areas:
Corporate & Commercial
Real Estate
Email: kcooper@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-6588
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Massachusetts
New York
Pennsylvania

Gregory D. Cribbs

Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Corporate & Commercial
Creditors' Rights & Insolvency
Real Estate
Email: gcribbs@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-5405
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Ohio
Pennsylvania

Erica Koehl Dausch

Associate

Practice Areas:
Corporate & Commercial
Creditors' Rights & Insolvency
Email: edausch@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-773-8706
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania

Elizabeth A. Dupuis

Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Corporate & Commercial
Real Estate
Creditors' Rights & Insolvency
Public Sector
Email: bdupuis@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 814-235-8421
Location:
State College, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania

Christian A. Farmakis

Shareholder;
Management Committee;
Vice Chairman of the Board

Practice Areas:
Corporate & Commercial
Construction
Energy & Natural Resources
Real Estate
Turn Key Transaction Services
Email: cfarmakis@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-5642
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania

W. Dane Fennell

Staff Attorney

Practice Areas:
Corporate & Commercial
Real Estate
Email: dfennell@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-773-8725
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania

Norman E. Gilkey

Of Counsel

Practice Areas:
Corporate & Commercial
Creditors' Rights & Insolvency
Email: ngilkey@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-5626
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania

Marcia L. Grimes

Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Real Estate
Corporate & Commercial
Creditors' Rights & Insolvency
Public Sector
Email: mgrimes@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-5418
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania
Texas

John F. (Jay) Hammond

Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Energy & Natural Resources
Corporate & Commercial
Email: jhammond@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-5673
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
District of Columbia
Massachusetts
Pennsylvania

Mark A. Lindsay

Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Creditors' Rights & Insolvency
Corporate & Commercial
Email: mlindsay@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-6514
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania

Richard J. Lolli

Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Real Estate
Corporate & Commercial
Energy & Natural Resources
Email: rlolli@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 234-352-1632
Location:
Canton, OH

Admitted In:
Ohio

Matthew J. Malcho

Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Corporate & Commercial
Energy & Natural Resources
Real Estate
Creditors' Rights & Insolvency
Email: mmalcho@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-253-8817
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania

Amy H. Marshall

Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Corporate & Commercial
Employment & Labor
Email: amarshall@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 814-235-8422
Location:
State College, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania

Benjamin W. Milleville

Associate

Practice Areas:
Corporate & Commercial
Real Estate
Email: bmilleville@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-6582
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania

Jaclyn Moldovan

Staff Attorney

Practice Areas:
Corporate & Commercial
Email: jmoldovan@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-6521
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Virginia

Meghan A. Moran

Associate

Practice Areas:
Corporate & Commercial
Email: mmoran@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-253-8889
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Ohio
Pennsylvania
West Virginia

Matthew I. Moses

Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Energy & Natural Resources
Corporate & Commercial
Real Estate
Email: mmoses@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-5624
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania
West Virginia
New Mexico (inactive)

David W. Ross

Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Creditors' Rights & Insolvency
Corporate & Commercial
Real Estate
Energy & Natural Resources
Email: dross@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-6558
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Ohio
Pennsylvania

Jeremy P. Rudkin

Associate

Practice Areas:
Corporate & Commercial
Email: jrudkin@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-6532
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania