Leadership
Awards & Recognition

Search Results

Chester R. Babst III

Founding Shareholder; Management Committee; Chairman of the Board

Practice Areas:
Energy & Natural Resources
Environmental
Email: cbabst@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-5407
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania
West Virginia

Donald C. Bluedorn II

Shareholder;
Management Committee

Practice Areas:
Energy & Natural Resources
Environmental
Email: dbluedorn@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-5450
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania
West Virginia

Lisa M. Bruderly

Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Environmental
Energy & Natural Resources
Litigation
Email: lbruderly@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-6495
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania

Timothy S. Bytner

Senior Counsel

Practice Areas:
Construction
Environmental
Email: tbytner@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-6504
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania

Dean A. Calland

Founding Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Environmental
Email: dcalland@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-5408
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
District of Columbia
Pennsylvania

Amie L. Courtney

Associate

Practice Areas:
Energy & Natural Resources
Public Sector
Environmental
Email: acourtney@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-6981
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania

Keith J. Coyle

Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Energy & Natural Resources
Environmental
Transportation Safety
Email: kcoyle@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 202-853-3460
Location:
Washington, DC

Admitted In:
District of Columbia
Pennsylvania

James Curry

Managing Shareholder, Washington, DC Office

Practice Areas:
Energy & Natural Resources
Environmental
Transportation Safety
Email: jcurry@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 202-853-3461
Location:
Washington, DC

Admitted In:
District of Columbia
Maryland

Hetal S. Dhagat

Associate

Practice Areas:
Environmental
Email: hdhagat@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-5423
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
New York
Pennsylvania

Colleen Grace Donofrio

Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Environmental
Email: cdonofrio@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 856-256-2495
Location:
Sewell, NJ

Admitted In:
New Jersey
Pennsylvania

Kevin J. Garber

Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Energy & Natural Resources
Environmental
Litigation
Public Sector
Email: kgarber@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-5404
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania

Timothy H. Goodman

Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Energy & Natural Resources
Environmental
Transportation Safety
Email: tgoodman@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 202-853-3465
Location:
Washington, DC

Admitted In:
District of Columbia

Meredith Odato Graham

Associate

Practice Areas:
Environmental
Energy & Natural Resources
Email: mgraham@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-773-8712
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania

Lindsay P. Howard

Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Environmental
Email: lhoward@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-5444
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania

Johanna H. Jochum

Associate

Practice Areas:
Energy & Natural Resources
Environmental
Transportation Safety
Email: jjochum@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 202-853-3464
Location:
Washington, DC

Admitted In:
District of Columbia

Abigail Faulkner Jones

Associate

Practice Areas:
Environmental
Energy & Natural Resources
Email: ajones@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 814-235-8430
Location:
State College, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania

Angela M. Kilbert

Associate

Practice Areas:
Environmental
Email: akilbert@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-6498
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Maryland
Pennsylvania

Brianne K. Kurdock

Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Energy & Natural Resources
Environmental
Transportation Safety
Email: bkurdock@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 202-853-3462
Location:
Washington, DC

Admitted In:
District of Columbia
New Jersey
New York

Sean M. McGovern

Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Energy & Natural Resources
Environmental
Public Sector
Email: smcgovern@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-5439
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania

Jean M. Mosites

Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Energy & Natural Resources
Environmental
Litigation
Public Sector
Email: jmosites@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-6468
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania

Christopher B. (Kip) Power

Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Energy & Natural Resources
Environmental
Litigation
Email: cpower@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 681-265-1362
Location:
Charleston, WV

Admitted In:
Kentucky
West Virginia

Joseph K. Reinhart

Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Energy & Natural Resources
Environmental
Public Sector
Email: jreinhart@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-5452
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania
West Virginia

Varun Shekhar

Associate

Practice Areas:
Environmental
Email: vshekhar@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-5679
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania

Gary E. Steinbauer

Associate

Practice Areas:
Environmental
Email: gsteinbauer@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-6590
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Illinois
Michigan

Robert M. Stonestreet

Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Energy & Natural Resources
Litigation
Environmental
Email: rstonestreet@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 681-265-1364
Location:
Charleston, WV

Admitted In:
Ohio
West Virginia