Leadership
Awards & Recognition

Search Results

Richard J. Antonelli

Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Construction
Employment & Labor
Litigation
Email: rantonelli@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-6440
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania

Stephen A. Antonelli

Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Employment & Labor
Energy & Natural Resources
Litigation
Email: santonelli@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-5668
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania

Steven F. Baicker-McKee

Of Counsel

Practice Areas:
Energy & Natural Resources
Litigation
Email: sbaicker@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-5499
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
District of Columbia
Pennsylvania

Katrina N. Bowers

Associate

Practice Areas:
Energy & Natural Resources
Litigation
Email: kbowers@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 681-205-8955
Location:
Charleston, WV

Admitted In:
West Virginia

Lisa M. Bruderly

Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Environmental
Energy & Natural Resources
Litigation
Email: lbruderly@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-6495
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania

Matthew S. Casto

Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Energy & Natural Resources
Litigation
Construction
Email: mcasto@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 681-205-8950
Location:
Charleston, WV

Admitted In:
Kentucky
Ohio
West Virginia

Kathy K. Condo

Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Litigation
Energy & Natural Resources
Email: kcondo@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-5453
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania
West Virginia

James V. Corbelli

Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Litigation
Energy & Natural Resources
Email: jcorbelli@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-5649
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania

Mark K. Dausch

Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Litigation
Energy & Natural Resources
Email: mdausch@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-5655
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania
West Virginia

Shannon DeHarde

Associate

Practice Areas:
Litigation
Email: sdeharde@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-5432
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania

Kevin K. Douglass

Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Energy & Natural Resources
Litigation
Email: kdouglass@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-6562
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania
West Virginia

Marc J. Felezzola

Associate

Practice Areas:
Construction
Litigation
Public Sector
Email: mfelezzola@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-773-8705
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
New Jersey
Pennsylvania
West Virginia

Kurt F. Fernsler

Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Construction
Litigation
Public Sector
Email: kfernsler@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-6469
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania
West Virginia

Leonard Fornella

Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Litigation
Employment & Labor
Energy & Natural Resources
Email: lfornella@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-6533
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania
West Virginia

Alana E. Fortna

Associate

Practice Areas:
Litigation
Employment & Labor
Email: afortna@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-773-8702
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania

Kevin J. Garber

Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Energy & Natural Resources
Environmental
Litigation
Public Sector
Email: kgarber@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-5404
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania

Christopher M. Helms

Associate

Practice Areas:
Litigation
Employment & Labor
Email: chelms@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-6477
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania

D. Matthew Jameson III

Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Construction
Litigation
Public Sector
Email: mjameson@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-5491
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
New Jersey
Pennsylvania

Sean R. Keegan

Associate

Practice Areas:
Litigation
Employment & Labor
Email: skeegan@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-773-8721
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania

Brian D. Lipkin

Associate

Practice Areas:
Litigation
Employment & Labor
Email: blipkin@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-5456
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania
Massachusetts
New Hampshire

Blaine A. Lucas

Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Energy & Natural Resources
Public Sector
Litigation
Email: blucas@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-5657
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania

James D. (JD) Mazzocco

Associate

Practice Areas:
Construction
Litigation
Email: jmazzocco@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-5451
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania

John A. McCreary, Jr.

Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Employment & Labor
Construction
Energy & Natural Resources
Litigation
Public Sector
Email: jmccreary@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-6695
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Ohio
Pennsylvania
West Virginia

Molly E. Meacham

Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Litigation
Employment & Labor
Energy & Natural Resources
Email: mmeacham@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-5614
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Massachusetts
Pennsylvania

Esther Soria Mignanelli

Associate

Practice Areas:
Construction
Litigation
Email: emignanelli@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-6422
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania