Leadership
Awards & Recognition

Search Results

Chester R. Babst III

Founding Shareholder; Management Committee; Chairman of the Board

Practice Areas:
Energy & Natural Resources
Environmental
Email: cbabst@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-5407
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania
West Virginia

Steven F. Baicker-McKee

Of Counsel

Practice Areas:
Energy & Natural Resources
Litigation
Email: sbaicker@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-5499
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
District of Columbia
Pennsylvania

Nathan Beaudry

Staff Attorney

Practice Areas:
Corporate & Commercial
Email: nbeaudry@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-773-8726
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania

Mary H. Binker

Associate

Practice Areas:
Corporate & Commercial
Energy & Natural Resources
Real Estate
Email: mbinker@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-6810
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania

Donald C. Bluedorn II

Shareholder;
Management Committee

Practice Areas:
Energy & Natural Resources
Environmental
Email: dbluedorn@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-5450
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania
West Virginia

Safiya Boucaud-Robinson

Associate

Practice Areas:
Energy & Natural Resources
Email: sboucaud@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-253-8855
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania

Katrina N. Bowers

Associate

Practice Areas:
Energy & Natural Resources
Litigation
Email: kbowers@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 681-205-8955
Location:
Charleston, WV

Admitted In:
West Virginia

Heather A. Brooks

Associate

Practice Areas:
Corporate & Commercial
Creditors' Rights & Insolvency
Real Estate
Energy & Natural Resources
Email: hbrooks@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-253-8822
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania

Lisa M. Bruderly

Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Environmental
Energy & Natural Resources
Litigation
Email: lbruderly@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-6495
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania

Anthony R. Burgess

Associate

Practice Areas:
Energy & Natural Resources
Email: aburgess@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-253-8823
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania

Timothy S. Bytner

Senior Counsel

Practice Areas:
Construction
Environmental
Email: tbytner@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-6504
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania