Leadership
Awards & Recognition

Search Results

Meredith L. Calfe

Associate

Practice Areas:
Energy & Natural Resources
Email: mcalfe@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-253-8842
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania

Dean A. Calland

Founding Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Environmental
Email: dcalland@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-5408
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
District of Columbia
Pennsylvania

Christopher W. Capcara

Associate

Practice Areas:
Energy & Natural Resources
Email: ccapcara@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-253-8862
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania
Ohio

Matthew S. Casto

Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Energy & Natural Resources
Litigation
Construction
Email: mcasto@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 681-205-8950
Location:
Charleston, WV

Admitted In:
Kentucky
Ohio
West Virginia

Frank J. Clements

Founding Shareholder; Secretary and General Counsel

Practice Areas:
Corporate & Commercial
Real Estate
Email: fclements@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-5402
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania

Kathy K. Condo

Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Litigation
Energy & Natural Resources
Email: kcondo@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-5453
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania
West Virginia

Kate H. Cooper

Associate

Practice Areas:
Corporate & Commercial
Real Estate
Email: kcooper@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-6588
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Massachusetts
New York
Pennsylvania

James V. Corbelli

Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Litigation
Energy & Natural Resources
Email: jcorbelli@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-5649
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania

Amie L. Courtney

Associate

Practice Areas:
Energy & Natural Resources
Public Sector
Environmental
Email: acourtney@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-6981
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania

Keith J. Coyle

Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Energy & Natural Resources
Email: kcoyle@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 202-853-3460
Location:
Washington, DC

Admitted In:
District of Columbia
Pennsylvania

Gregory D. Cribbs

Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Corporate & Commercial
Creditors' Rights & Insolvency
Real Estate
Email: gcribbs@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-5405
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Ohio
Pennsylvania

James Curry

Managing Shareholder, Washington, DC Office

Practice Areas:
Energy & Natural Resources
Email: jcurry@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 202-853-3461
Location:
Washington, DC

Admitted In:
District of Columbia
Maryland