Leadership
Awards & Recognition

Search Results

Kevin J. Garber

Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Energy & Natural Resources
Environmental
Litigation
Public Sector
Email: kgarber@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-5404
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania

Norman E. Gilkey

Of Counsel

Practice Areas:
Corporate & Commercial
Creditors' Rights & Insolvency
Email: ngilkey@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-5626
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania

Alyssa E. Golfieri

Associate

Practice Areas:
Public Sector
Energy & Natural Resources
Email: agolfieri@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-773-8701
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania

Timothy H. Goodman

Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Energy & Natural Resources
Environmental
Transportation Safety
Email: tgoodman@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 202-853-3465
Location:
Washington, DC

Admitted In:
District of Columbia

Meredith Odato Graham

Associate

Practice Areas:
Environmental
Energy & Natural Resources
Email: mgraham@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-773-8712
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania

Steven M. Green

Managing Shareholder, Charleston Office

Practice Areas:
Energy & Natural Resources
Email: sgreen@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 681-205-8951
Location:
Charleston, WV

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania
West Virginia

Marcia L. Grimes

Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Real Estate
Corporate & Commercial
Creditors' Rights & Insolvency
Public Sector
Email: mgrimes@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-5418
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania
Texas