Leadership
Awards & Recognition

Search Results

Joseph K. Reinhart

Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Energy & Natural Resources
Environmental
Public Sector
Email: jreinhart@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-5452
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania
West Virginia

Jeremy S. Rivet

Associate

Practice Areas:
Energy & Natural Resources
Email: jrivet@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 814-235-8433
Location:
State College, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania

Elena L. Rorabaugh

Associate

Practice Areas:
Energy & Natural Resources
Email: erorabaugh@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-253-8843
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania
West Virginia

David W. Ross

Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Creditors' Rights & Insolvency
Corporate & Commercial
Real Estate
Energy & Natural Resources
Email: dross@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-6558
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Ohio
Pennsylvania

Jeremy P. Rudkin

Associate

Practice Areas:
Corporate & Commercial
Email: jrudkin@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-6532
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania

Bruce F. Rudoy

Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Energy & Natural Resources
Corporate & Commercial
Real Estate
Email: brudoy@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-253-8815
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Kentucky
North Dakota
Ohio
Pennsylvania
West Virginia