Leadership
Awards & Recognition

Search Results

Justin D. Ackerman

Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Corporate & Commercial
Real Estate
Public Sector
Email: jackerman@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-5698
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania

Sara M. Antol

Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Corporate & Commercial
Real Estate
Email: santol@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-5412
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania

Richard J. Antonelli

Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Construction
Employment & Labor
Energy & Natural Resources
Litigation
Email: rantonelli@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-6440
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania

Stephen A. Antonelli

Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Employment & Labor
Energy & Natural Resources
Litigation
Email: santonelli@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-5668
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania

Paul J. Atencio

Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Energy & Natural Resources
Email: patencio@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-253-8816
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Ohio
Pennsylvania
West Virginia

Chester R. Babst III

Chairman of the Board; Managing Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Energy & Natural Resources
Environmental
Litigation
Email: cbabst@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-5407
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania
West Virginia

Steven F. Baicker-McKee

Of Counsel

Practice Areas:
Energy & Natural Resources
Litigation
Email: sbaicker@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-5499
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
District of Columbia
Pennsylvania

Lawrence H. Baumiller

Associate

Practice Areas:
Public Sector
Energy & Natural Resources
Email: lbaumiller@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-5490
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania

Mary H. Binker

Associate

Practice Areas:
Corporate & Commercial
Energy & Natural Resources
Real Estate
Email: mbinker@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-6810
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania

Anne C. Blankenship

Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Energy & Natural Resources
Environmental
Email: ablankenship@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 681-205-8955
Location:
Charleston, WV

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania
West Virginia

Donald C. Bluedorn II

Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Energy & Natural Resources
Environmental
Email: dbluedorn@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-5450
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania
West Virginia

Jonathan B. Bompiani

Associate

Practice Areas:
Energy & Natural Resources
Corporate & Commercial
Email: jbompiani@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-253-8881
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Ohio
Pennsylvania
West Virginia

Safiya Boucaud-Robinson

Associate

Practice Areas:
Energy & Natural Resources
Email: sboucaud@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-253-8855
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania

Heather A. Brooks

Associate

Practice Areas:
Corporate & Commercial
Creditors' Rights & Insolvency
Real Estate
Energy & Natural Resources
Email: hbrooks@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-253-8822
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania

Lisa M. Bruderly

Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Environmental
Energy & Natural Resources
Litigation
Email: lbruderly@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-6495
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania

Timothy S. Bytner

Senior Counsel

Practice Areas:
Construction
Environmental
Email: tbytner@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-6504
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania

Meredith L. Calfe

Associate

Practice Areas:
Energy & Natural Resources
Email: mcalfe@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-253-8842
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania

Dean A. Calland

Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Environmental
Email: dcalland@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-5408
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
District of Columbia
Pennsylvania

Matthew S. Casto

Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Energy & Natural Resources
Litigation
Construction
Email: mcasto@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 681-205-8888
Location:
Charleston, WV

Admitted In:
Kentucky
Ohio
West Virginia

Frank J. Clements

Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Corporate & Commercial
Real Estate
Email: fclements@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-5402
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania

Kathy K. Condo

Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Litigation
Energy & Natural Resources
Email: kcondo@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-5453
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania
West Virginia

Kate H. Cooper

Associate

Practice Areas:
Corporate & Commercial
Real Estate
Email: kcooper@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-6588
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Massachusetts
New York
Pennsylvania

James V. Corbelli

Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Litigation
Energy & Natural Resources
Email: jcorbelli@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-5649
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania

Amie L. Courtney

Associate

Practice Areas:
Energy & Natural Resources
Public Sector
Environmental
Email: acourtney@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-6981
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania

Keith J. Coyle

Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Energy & Natural Resources
Email: kcoyle@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 202-853-3460
Location:
Washington, DC

Admitted In:
District of Columbia
Pennsylvania