Leadership
Awards & Recognition

Search Results

Richard J. Antonelli

Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Construction
Employment & Labor
Litigation
Email: rantonelli@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-6440
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania

Stephen A. Antonelli

Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Employment & Labor
Energy & Natural Resources
Litigation
Email: santonelli@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-5668
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania

Leonard Fornella

Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Litigation
Employment & Labor
Energy & Natural Resources
Email: lfornella@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-6533
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania
West Virginia

Alana E. Fortna

Associate

Practice Areas:
Litigation
Employment & Labor
Email: afortna@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-773-8702
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania

Christopher M. Helms

Associate

Practice Areas:
Litigation
Employment & Labor
Email: chelms@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-6477
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania

Sean R. Keegan

Associate

Practice Areas:
Litigation
Employment & Labor
Email: skeegan@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-773-8721
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania

Stephen L. Korbel

Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Employment & Labor
Public Sector
Email: skorbel@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-5627
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania

Brian D. Lipkin

Associate

Practice Areas:
Litigation
Employment & Labor
Email: blipkin@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-5456
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Massachusetts
New Hampshire
Pennsylvania

Amy H. Marshall

Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Corporate & Commercial
Employment & Labor
Email: amarshall@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 814-235-8422
Location:
State College, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania

John A. McCreary, Jr.

Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Employment & Labor
Construction
Energy & Natural Resources
Litigation
Public Sector
Email: jmccreary@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-6695
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Ohio
Pennsylvania
West Virginia

Molly E. Meacham

Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Litigation
Employment & Labor
Energy & Natural Resources
Email: mmeacham@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-5614
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Massachusetts
Pennsylvania

Nicole Vasquez Schmitt

Associate

Practice Areas:
Litigation
Employment & Labor
Energy & Natural Resources
Email: nschmitt@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-773-8703
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
New York
Pennsylvania

Mychal S. Schulz

Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Employment & Labor
Litigation
Energy & Natural Resources
Email: mschulz@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 681-265-1363
Location:
Charleston, WV

Admitted In:
West Virginia

Steven B. Silverman

Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Energy & Natural Resources
Employment & Labor
Litigation
Email: ssilverman@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-253-8818
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania