Leadership
Awards & Recognition

Search Results

Justin D. Ackerman

Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Corporate & Commercial
Real Estate
Public Sector
Email: jackerman@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-5698
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania

Amie L. Courtney

Associate

Practice Areas:
Energy & Natural Resources
Public Sector
Environmental
Email: acourtney@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-6981
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania

Elizabeth A. Dupuis

Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Corporate & Commercial
Real Estate
Creditors' Rights & Insolvency
Public Sector
Email: bdupuis@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 814-235-8421
Location:
State College, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania

Marc J. Felezzola

Associate

Practice Areas:
Construction
Litigation
Public Sector
Email: mfelezzola@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-773-8705
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
New Jersey
Pennsylvania
West Virginia

Kurt F. Fernsler

Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Construction
Litigation
Public Sector
Email: kfernsler@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-6469
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania
West Virginia

Kevin J. Garber

Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Energy & Natural Resources
Environmental
Litigation
Public Sector
Email: kgarber@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-5404
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania

Alyssa E. Golfieri

Associate

Practice Areas:
Public Sector
Energy & Natural Resources
Email: agolfieri@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-773-8701
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania

Marcia L. Grimes

Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Real Estate
Corporate & Commercial
Creditors' Rights & Insolvency
Public Sector
Email: mgrimes@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-5418
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania
Texas

D. Matthew Jameson III

Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Construction
Litigation
Public Sector
Email: mjameson@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-5491
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
New Jersey
Pennsylvania

Robert Max Junker

Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Public Sector
Energy & Natural Resources
Email: rjunker@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-773-8722
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania

Stephen L. Korbel

Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Employment & Labor
Public Sector
Email: skorbel@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-5627
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania

Blaine A. Lucas

Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Energy & Natural Resources
Public Sector
Litigation
Email: blucas@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-5657
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania

John A. McCreary, Jr.

Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Employment & Labor
Construction
Energy & Natural Resources
Litigation
Public Sector
Email: jmccreary@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-6695
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Ohio
Pennsylvania
West Virginia

Sean M. McGovern

Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Energy & Natural Resources
Environmental
Public Sector
Email: smcgovern@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-5439
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania

Lawrence E. Moore

Director, Government Relations

Practice Areas:
Energy & Natural Resources
Public Sector
Email: lmoore@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-5496
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:

Jean M. Mosites

Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Energy & Natural Resources
Environmental
Litigation
Public Sector
Email: jmosites@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-6468
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania

Joseph K. Reinhart

Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Energy & Natural Resources
Environmental
Public Sector
Email: jreinhart@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-5452
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania
West Virginia

Timothy A. Schoonover

Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Energy & Natural Resources
Litigation
Construction
Public Sector
Email: tschoonover@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 814-867-8423
Location:
State College, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania

Krista-Ann M. Staley

Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Energy & Natural Resources
Public Sector
Email: kstaley@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-5406
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania

Laura Stone

Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Corporate & Commercial
Real Estate
Public Sector
Email: lstone@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-5420
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania