Leadership
Awards & Recognition

Search Results

Nicholas J. Habursky

Associate

Practice Areas:
Energy & Natural Resources
Email: nhabursky@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-253-8859
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania

Christopher J. Hall

Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Energy & Natural Resources
Email: chall@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-253-8820
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Ohio
Pennsylvania
West Virginia

Joshua F. Hall

Senior Counsel

Practice Areas:
Energy & Natural Resources
Email: jhall@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-253-8821
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania

John F. (Jay) Hammond

Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Energy & Natural Resources
Corporate & Commercial
Email: jhammond@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-5673
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
District of Columbia
Massachusetts
Pennsylvania

Christopher M. Helms

Associate

Practice Areas:
Litigation
Employment & Labor
Email: chelms@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-6477
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania

Lindsay P. Howard

Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Environmental
Email: lhoward@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-5444
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania