Leadership
Awards & Recognition

Search Results

Matthew J. Malcho

Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Corporate & Commercial
Energy & Natural Resources
Real Estate
Creditors' Rights & Insolvency
Email: mmalcho@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-253-8817
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania

Megan A. Mariani

Associate

Practice Areas:
Energy & Natural Resources
Email: mmariani@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-253-8854
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania

Amy H. Marshall

Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Corporate & Commercial
Employment & Labor
Email: amarshall@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 814-235-8422
Location:
State College, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania

Drew F. Mattern

Associate

Practice Areas:
Energy & Natural Resources
Email: dmattern@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-253-8830
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Virginia

James D. (JD) Mazzocco

Associate

Practice Areas:
Construction
Litigation
Email: jmazzocco@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-5451
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania

Matthew J. McClelland

Associate

Practice Areas:
Energy & Natural Resources
Email: mmcclelland@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-253-8848
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania
West Virginia

John A. McCreary, Jr.

Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Employment & Labor
Construction
Energy & Natural Resources
Litigation
Public Sector
Email: jmccreary@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-6695
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Ohio
Pennsylvania
West Virginia

Sean M. McGovern

Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Energy & Natural Resources
Environmental
Public Sector
Email: smcgovern@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-5439
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania

Scott K. McKernan

Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Energy & Natural Resources
Email: smckernan@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-253-8819
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Ohio
Pennsylvania
West Virginia

Molly E. Meacham

Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Litigation
Employment & Labor
Energy & Natural Resources
Email: mmeacham@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-5614
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Massachusetts
Pennsylvania

Esther Soria Mignanelli

Associate

Practice Areas:
Construction
Litigation
Email: emignanelli@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-6422
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania

James D. Miller

Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Construction
Litigation
Email: jmiller@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-6438
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania
West Virginia

Timothy M. Miller

Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Energy & Natural Resources
Litigation
Email: tmiller@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 681-265-1361
Location:
Charleston, WV

Admitted In:
West Virginia

Benjamin W. Milleville

Associate

Practice Areas:
Corporate & Commercial
Real Estate
Email: bmilleville@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-6582
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania

Lawrence E. Moore

Director, Government Relations

Practice Areas:
Energy & Natural Resources
Public Sector
Email: lmoore@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-5496
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:

Meghan A. Moran

Associate

Practice Areas:
Corporate & Commercial
Email: mmoran@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-253-8889
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Ohio
Pennsylvania
West Virginia

Matthew I. Moses

Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Energy & Natural Resources
Corporate & Commercial
Real Estate
Email: mmoses@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-5624
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
New Mexico
Pennsylvania

Jean M. Mosites

Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Energy & Natural Resources
Environmental
Litigation
Public Sector
Email: jmosites@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-6468
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania