Leadership
Awards & Recognition

Search Results

Richard W. Saxe, Jr.

Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Construction
Litigation
Email: rsaxe@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-6581
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania

Nicole Vasquez Schmitt

Associate

Practice Areas:
Litigation
Employment & Labor
Energy & Natural Resources
Email: nschmitt@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-773-8703
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
New York
Pennsylvania

Peter H. Schnore

Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Corporate & Commercial
Real Estate
Email: pschnore@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-5692
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania

Marnie S. Schock

Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Corporate & Commercial
Energy & Natural Resources
Real Estate
Email: mschock@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-6535
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania

Timothy A. Schoonover

Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Energy & Natural Resources
Litigation
Construction
Public Sector
Email: tschoonover@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 814-867-8423
Location:
State College, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania

Mychal S. Schulz

Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Employment & Labor
Litigation
Energy & Natural Resources
Email: mschulz@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 681-265-1363
Location:
Charleston, WV

Admitted In:
West Virginia

Aimee V. Scott

Associate

Practice Areas:
Corporate & Commercial
Energy & Natural Resources
Real Estate
Email: ascott@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-6690
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania

Varun Shekhar

Associate

Practice Areas:
Environmental
Email: vshekhar@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-5679
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania

Mark D. Shepard

Shareholder;
Management Committee

Practice Areas:
Energy & Natural Resources
Litigation
Email: mshepard@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-6546
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania
West Virginia

Steven B. Silverman

Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Energy & Natural Resources
Employment & Labor
Litigation
Email: ssilverman@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-253-8818
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania

Adam D. Speer

Associate

Practice Areas:
Energy & Natural Resources
Email: aspeer@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-253-8826
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania

Krista-Ann M. Staley

Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Energy & Natural Resources
Public Sector
Email: kstaley@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-5406
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania

Laura Stone

Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Corporate & Commercial
Real Estate
Public Sector
Email: lstone@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 412-394-5420
Location:
Pittsburgh, PA

Admitted In:
Pennsylvania

Robert M. Stonestreet

Shareholder

Practice Areas:
Energy & Natural Resources
Litigation
Environmental
Email: rstonestreet@babstcalland.com
Telephone: 681-265-1364
Location:
Charleston, WV

Admitted In:
Ohio
West Virginia